Accessible Page Links

Page Tools

Main page Content

Our staff

Administration Team
Principal                                             Ms Melissa Burke
Deputy Principal                                Mr Ben Laws
Head of Special Education              Mrs Kellie Mills
Head of Curriculum                          Ms Louise Celledoni
Literacy  and Pedagogy Coach        Mrs Donna McGuire
Business Manager                            Mrs Elwynne Buckley
Administration Officer                     Mrs Carol Fisher
                STAFF 2018
Prep 1                                     Ms Courtney Jeffries 
Prep 2                                     Ms Olika Travaka 
Prep 3                                     Ms Hailey Hammor
1A                                            Mrs Maree Kuhneman
1B                                            Ms Ozlem Asan
1/2C                                        Julie-Anne McMackin / Mrs Alison Gillies
2A                                            Mrs Cheryl Narracott 
2B                                            Mrs Kate West  /  Mrs Esther Douglas    
3B                                            Mrs Donna Hobbs
3A                                            Mrs Jayne Crawford
4A                                            Mrs Johanna Long
5A                                            Ms Christina Kennedy
4/5B                                        Mr Nic White
6A                                            Mrs Rachel Gaskin
6B                                            Mrs Sara Reynolds    
Special Education Program
Teacher                                  Ms Lea Turnbull
SEP                                          Mrs Kate Kovac  
Specialists Teachers
Learning Support                 Mrs Heather Johnson
LOTE (Japanese)                   Ms Sun-Hee Kim
Health and Physical Ed       Mr Wayne Moore
Digital Technology               Mr Basil Beloff
Music                                      Mrs Annette Grant
Instrumental Music             Mr Tyson Clancy-Jones
Teacher Aides